I went to the creek near my school

I went to the creek near my school.During the walk i saw a lot of thing.I saw some birds. i Also saw some big trees near me. I also saw a lot of insects near me and on me.

During the Walk in went on i saw a lot of birds. The birds made very loud noises.They also landed near me when i was walking near them. The birds where very annoying When they made the noise TWEEEEETTT TWEEEEEEETTT!!!!!!!

Also during the walk i saw big trees. I saw huge massive tall trees during the walk . I also saw dead trees and animalsĀ  living in them . The trees where also wide .

Also during the walk i saw a lot of insects I saw a lot of spiders climbing on me and near me. The insects where everywhere everywhere i stepped.During the walk the spiders and ants where biting me on my legs.

I walked Through some spines and next too big trees i also saw big spiders. I went on. an walk and saw a lot of birds and trees and insects . I insist To the people who read this goes on a walk and sees the stuff in saw druing the amazing walk!.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *