a new me

in this year i want too live a different life style. i want to  start hanging out with my family more offen. .i want too sleep less during the day time so i can take out my dog in the morning.  I want play less games

in 2020 or this year im going to start too hang out with family more . I want too hang with my baby sister more beacuse she growing up too fast and im in my room more than out in the living room with my sister.I also wanna hang and spend time with my mom but she always at work and gets home around 5pm too 6pm. My family is first before everything they come first.

In this new year i want to sleep less during the day.The reason I wanna sleep less during the day cause I wanna be able too take my dog out and use the bathroom beacuse if I dont wake up on time she pee and poop all over the house. when I wake up I get really mad if she bathroom if she uses the bathroom, and in the moring. In the moring if I wake up around 10am I take a shower and I love when my hair drys up.

In the new year i want to play less games.During the day I wanna use my phone less games and less on my phone because it makes me have less time during the day and I  cant spend time with my family .Im more on my phone and im too lazy too do other stuff the during the day. it distracts me during the day and i cant do nothing.

these are the things i want too change for 2020. I will start too be with my family more,sleep less during the day,and also play less games.

this will be the best year and i wont stop till i achieve them.u gtgy=

8/.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *